## GOVT. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, SECTOR-50, CHANDIGARH

Ref. No. GCCBA-50/2020-21/P.A/ 647

Dated: 25/07/2020

#### ANNUAL DUTY LIST (ACADEMIC SESSION 2020-21)

The following Committees are hereby constituted for the smooth functioning of the college for the Academic Session 2020-21:-

:

\$

•

•

•

•

**Steering Committee** 

Advisory Committee

Equal Opportunity Cell

Grievance Cell of College Students & Employees

d Constantino (Constantino V. M

College Bursar

Staff Secretary cum Treasurer

Prospectus Committee

HOD Commerce HOD BCA HOD BBA Principal Dean Vice Principal

HOD Commerce HOD BBA HOD BCA Bursar Sports Incharge Registrar (Examination) Librarian Cultural Incharge (Note: Steering Committee will be part of this committee also)

Dean Vice Principal N.S.S P.O (Boys) N.S.S P.O (Girls) Incharge of Gender Sensitization Society

Dean (Coordinator) Office Incharge Respective HOD's President of Student Council

Dr. Manoj Kumar Bhambu (Assisted by Sh. Yogesh Kumar)

Ms. Aanchal Malik

Sh. Amarpreet Singh Sijher (Overall Coordinator)
Sh. Ashutosh Sharma (Coordinator)
Dr. Ajit Singh
Dr. Aarti Kaushal
Dr. Subina Syal
Sh. Manjeet Singh
Lab Technician

Dr. Manoj Kumar Sh. Amarpreet Singh Sijher Dr. V. Magesh

## **TimeTable Incharges**

**Parent Teacher Meeting** 

**Election Literacy Club (ELC)** 

Social Media Champion (SMC)

Youth Club

Election Committee (for holding students elections)

Anti-Ragging Committee

Examination Board (University) And Mid Semester Exams

### **Competitive Exams**

Dean (Convener) HOD Commerce HOD BBA HOD BCA

Vice Principal (Convener) HOD. Commerce HOD. B.B.A HOD. B.C.A HOD Economics HOD English General Secretary of Student Council

Dr. Manoj Kumar (Nodal Officer) Lab Attendant (Help Desk)

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dr. Manoj Kumar (Boys) Dr. Bikramjit Kaur (Girls)

Vice Principal Dr. Ajit Singh, Sports Incharge Dr. Amarnath Sharma, Librarian Sh. Ashutosh Sharma Ms. Mona Sodhi Dr. Aarti Kaushal Ms. Sandeep

Dean (Coordinator) Vice Principal (Convenor) Dr. Bikramjit Kaur Sh. Ashutosh Sharma

Dr. Bikramjit Kaur (Registrar) Sh. Ashutosh Sharma (Deputy Registrar) Ms. Aanchal Malik (Commerce) Ms. Vandana Jain (Commerce) Mr. Manjit Singh (BCA) Ms. Subina Sayal (BBA) Examination Clerk

Dr. Manoj Kumar (Convener) Mr. Ashutosh Sharma Steno Typist Clerk/Assistant to Care Taker

# **COMMITTEES FOR COLLEGE FUNCTIONS**

•

## **Cultural Committee\***

(for Organizing Youth Festival, National Days, Sports Day, Prize Distribution and Convocation, sending teams to Inter-College Competitions of other Colleges Dr. Bikramjit Kaur (Convener) Dr. Subina Syal (BBA) Ms. Sarbjit Kaur & Dr. Harinder Kaur (Commerce) Sh. Manjeet Singh (B.C.A) President of Student Council

## \* Department Functions

(Fresher's, Farewell, Intra/Inter College Competitions)

**Refreshment** Committee

## **Decoration Committee**

College Purchases (with in the Principal Limit)

Photography, Printing/Press & Media

**Discipline** Committee

Swachch Bharat Mission

Committee for prevention of Sexual Harassment

Scholarship & Fee Concession Including SC/ST Scholarship And Concessions.

**Bus Passes** 

Counselling , Training & Placement Cell :

Hostel Welfare Girls

#### **Hostel Welfare Boys**

#### **Respective HODs**

Ms. Vandana Jain (Convener) Dr. Renuka Mehra Ms. Sandeep General Secretary of Student Council

Dr. Harinder Kaur (Convener) Dr. Aarti Kaushal Ms. Kriti Mahajan CareTaker Secretary of Student Council

Internal Purchase Committee of the College

Sh. Ashutosh Sharma (Convener) Ms. Mona Sodhi Lab Technician Secretary of Student Council

Dr. Ajit Singh (Convener) Sh. Yogesh Kumar Dr. Amandeep Verma All Student Council

Dr. Aarti Kaushal (Nodal Officer) Ms. Kriti Mahajan Vice President of Student Council

Dr. Bikramjit Kaur Sh. Ashutosh Sharma Ms. Vandana Jain

Dr. Bikramjit Kaur (Convener) Dr. Amarnath Office Incharge President Student Council

Sh. Yogesh Kumar

Dean (Convener) Dr. Aarti Kaushal Sh. Manjeet Singh Dr. Subina Syal President Student Council General Secretary Student Council

Ms. Aanchal Malik (Convenor) Dr. Renuka Mehra Student Representative

Dr. Manoj Kumar (Convenor) Dr. Ajit Singh Student Representative Website & Diary Committee

**College Nodal Officer for AISHE** 

**RUSA Cell** 

IQAC

Alumni Incharge

**Overall Coordinator** 

**Anti Stress Committee** 

**Gender Sensitization Society** 

**Drug Awareness Society** 

**Computer Society** 

**Environment Society** 

**Literary Society** 

**NSS Officers Programme Officers** 

Sh. Amar Preet Singh Sijher (Convenor) Inchrges of All Societies/Clubs/Committees Lab Technician

Dr. Bikramjit Kaur

.

•

:

•

:

Sh. Amar Preet Singh Sijher (Nodal Officer)Ms. Sandeep KaurMr. Manjeet SinghMr. Naresh Kumar (Caretaker)Lab Technician

Dean (Coordinator) Vice Principal H.o.D. Commerce/Bursar H.o.D. B.B.A H.o.D. B.C.A Registrar Examination H.o.D Economics H.o.D English H.o.D English H.o.D Physical Education Librarian Dr. Aarti Kaushal (compilation of reports) Office Incharge

Vice Principal (Convener) Dr. Aarti Kaushal (Commerce) Dr. Subina Syal (BBA) Sh. Manjeet Singh All Student Council

Sh. Amarpreet Singh Sijher (Dean)

Ms. Kriti Mahajan (Convener) Ms. Vandana Jain

Ms. Sarbjit Kaur (Convener) Dr. Harinder Kaur

Ms. Sandeep (Convener) Ms. Vandana Jain

Mr. Amar Preet Singh Sijher (Convener) Mr. Manjeet Singh

Ms. Aanchal Malik (Convener) Dr. Renuka Mehra

Mr. Ashutosh Sharma (Convenor) Ms. Sarbjit Kaur Ms. Mona Sodhi Vice President Student Council

Dr. Ajit Singh (Boys) Dr. Renuka Mehra (Girls)

#### Infrastructure

Maintenance of Play Grounds, Beautification: and upkeep of Campus

**Disaster Management** 

Eco Club

**Proctorial Committee** 

**Committee for Students with Disabilities** :

Committee for Grant of Student Aid Fund:

Lecture Shortage Committee

**Sports Committee** 

HOD BEA.

College Magazine (Grapewine) Newsletter : and Annual Report

:

Compilation of Faculty Achievements for the session

Sh. Yogesh Kumar Office Incharge Care Taker

Dr. Ajit Singh CareTaker

N.S.S P.O (Boys) N.S.S P.O (Girls) Environment Society

Ms. Aanchal Malik Dr. Renuka Mehra

Dean (Convenor) Mr. Yogesh Kumar Dr. Ajit Singh

Vice Principal (Convenor) Mr. Yogesh Kumar Physically Challenged Student(s) Parent of the Physical Challenged Person CareTaker

Dean Dr. Harinder Kaur Dr. Subina Syal Sh. Manjeet Singh P.L.A Fund Clerk President of Student Council

Vice Principal (Convener) H.o.D. Commerce H.o.D. B.B.A H.o.D. B.C.A Fee Clerk

Dr. Ajit Singh, Sports Incharge Mr. Naresh Kumar, Care Taker Clerk with Sports Incharge Store Keeper/Peon

Mr. Ashutosh Sharma (Incharge) Ms. Mona Sodhi Student (Editor)

All HODs to compile data of their respective department and submit to Dean (Academics)

Compilation of students achievements for Academic Session to be submitted to Dean:

Academics		All HODs
Sports	:	Sports Incharge
Inter College Competitions &	:	Cultural Incharge
Cultural Activities		
Literary Events	:	Sh. Ashutosh Sharma
Compilation of Society Activities	:	Society Incharges

Dr. Sebina Svill Sk. Manjeet Singh

Clerk with Sports Ministration at whith

\* Inspection of All the Stock i.e., purchased out of M&S, O.C, O.E and RUSA to be done by Internal Physical Verification/Inspection Committee.

\* All HODs/Society Incharges/Committees/Cultural Incharge/NSS P.Os should submit a copy of activities undertaken by them within week to:

1. Website Committee/ IT Head, Prospectus/Annual Report/Press Note Incharge and to display them on Students Notice Board also.

Misla ( Principal GCCBA-50

Ma San (cap + Conce, or)